Only for a short time. Your uploaded M4V and the resulting WebP are deleted from our servers automatically about 24 hours after the conversion, which leaves time to download the result. Nobody reads the contents, and nothing is shared.
زه د M4V د يوې برخې څخه انځورونه استخراجولی شم؟
+
هو. د پیل او پای وختونو تنظیم کولو لپاره د ټرم کنټرولونه وکاروئ، او یوازې د ټاکل شوي حد تولید WebP چوکاټونه.