No account is needed. Uploads and results are kept for about 24 hours, which leaves time to download the result, and are then deleted automatically; nobody reads, lists or indexes them. Several files in one job need a paid plan.
တစ်ခုတည်းကို Pro ကိုအစီအစဉ်နှင့်အတူတစ်ချိန်တည်းမှာ upload လုပ်ပြီးဖိုင်များကိုအမြောက်အမြားပြောင်း. အချိန်ကို Save - တစ်ဦးချင်းစီသူတို့ကိုတစ်ဦးစီစီမံခန့်ခွဲရန်မလိုပါ.