فيما يلي ترجمة تقريبية لشروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا باللغة الإنجليزية وسياسة الخصوصية باللغة الإنجليزية الخاصة بالجوانب القانونية ، كلاهما لا ينطبق إلا باللغة الإنجليزية

قوات الدفاع الشعبي لشروط الخدمة

1. شروط

عن طريق الوصول إلى موقع الويب على https://pdf.to ، أنت توافق على الالتزام بشروط الخدمة هذه ، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها ، وتوافق على أنك مسؤول عن الامتثال لأية قوانين محلية سارية. إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط ، فيُمنع من استخدام هذا الموقع أو الوصول إليه. المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع محمية بموجب قانون حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية المعمول به.

2. استخدام الترخيص

  1. يتم منح الإذن بتنزيل نسخة واحدة من المواد (المعلومات أو البرامج) مؤقتًا على موقع Pdf.to للعرض الشخصي وغير التجاري فقط. هذا هو منح الترخيص ، وليس نقل الملكية ، وبموجب هذا الترخيص لا يجوز لك:
    1. تعديل أو نسخ المواد ؛
    2. استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري ، أو لأي عرض عام (تجاري أو غير تجاري) ؛
    3. محاولة فك تجميع أو عكس هندسة أي برنامج موجود على موقع Pdf.to ؛
    4. إزالة أي حقوق نشر أو تدوينات ملكية أخرى من المواد ؛ أو
    5. نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو "نسخ" المواد على أي خادم آخر.
  2. ينتهي هذا الترخيص تلقائيًا إذا انتهكت أيًا من هذه القيود وقد يتم إنهاؤه بواسطة Pdf.to في أي وقت. عند إنهاء عرضك لهذه المواد أو عند إنهاء هذا الترخيص ، يجب عليك تدمير أي مواد تم تنزيلها في حوزتك سواء بتنسيق إلكتروني أو مطبوع.

3. إخلاء المسؤولية

  1. يتم توفير المواد الموجودة على موقع Pdf.to على أساس "كما هي". لا تقدم Pdf.to أي ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، وبهذا تنكر وتنفي جميع الضمانات الأخرى بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الضمانات الضمنية أو شروط القابلية للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين أو عدم انتهاك الملكية الفكرية أو غيرها من انتهاكات الحقوق.
  2. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تضمن Pdf.to أو تقدم أي إقرارات فيما يتعلق بدقة أو نتائج محتملة أو موثوقية استخدام المواد على موقع الويب الخاص بها أو فيما يتعلق بهذه المواد أو بأي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

4. القيود

لا تتحمل شركة Pdf.to أو مورديها بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية عن أي أضرار (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان البيانات أو الربح ، أو بسبب انقطاع العمل) الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المواد الموجودة على Pdf.to موقع الويب ، حتى إذا تم إخطار Pdf.to أو Pdf.to لممثل معتمد شفهيًا أو كتابيًا باحتمال حدوث هذا الضرر. نظرًا لأن بعض الولايات القضائية لا تسمح بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية أو قيود المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية ، فقد لا تنطبق هذه القيود عليك.

5. دقة المواد

يمكن أن تتضمن المواد التي تظهر على موقع Pdf.to أخطاء فنية أو مطبعية أو فوتوغرافية. Pdf.to لا تضمن أن أي من المواد الموجودة على موقعها الإلكتروني دقيقة أو كاملة أو حديثة. قد تقوم Pdf.to بإجراء تغييرات على المواد الموجودة على موقعها الإلكتروني في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. ومع ذلك ، لا تلتزم Pdf.to بتحديث المواد.

6. الروابط

لم تقم Pdf.to بمراجعة جميع المواقع المرتبطة بموقعها الإلكتروني وليست مسؤولة عن محتويات أي موقع مرتبط. إدراج أي رابط لا يعني موافقة قوات الدفاع الشعبي على الموقع. يكون استخدام أي موقع مرتبط على عاتق المستخدم.

7. التعديلات

قد تقوم Pdf.to بمراجعة شروط الخدمة لموقعها الإلكتروني في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق. باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فأنت توافق على الالتزام بالإصدار الحالي وقتها لشروط الخدمة هذه.

8. القانون الواجب التطبيق

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين ولاية كونيتيكت وتخضع بشكل لا رجعة فيه للولاية القضائية الحصرية للمحاكم في تلك الدولة أو الموقع.

سياسة DMCA

يقوم المشاركون في خدمات PDF.to بتحميل المواد والخدمات وتحويلها والوصول إليها واستخدامها على مسؤوليتهم الخاصة. لا يقوم PDF.to بمراقبة محتوى العملاء. لن يكون PDF.to مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تتم المطالبة بها نتيجة لخدمات أو معلومات أو منتجات PDF.to. كل مشارك هو المسؤول الوحيد عن جميع المواد المخزنة مع PDF.to ، ودقة المواد بما في ذلك الضمانات ، والحصول على جميع التراخيص اللازمة للارتباطات التشعبية والمواد التسويقية. لا يقدم PDF.to أي ضمان صريح أو ضمني فيما يتعلق بدقة أو جودة أو طبيعة المعلومات التي قد يحصل عليها المستخدمون أو المشاركون من الإنترنت من خلال استخدام خدمات PDF.to.

يرجى أيضًا ملاحظة أن جميع تحميلات المستخدم والمحتوى يتم حذفه في غضون ساعات من التحميل ، ويتم حذف المواد المحولة في غضون أربع وعشرين ساعة أيضًا ، بمعنى تخزين مؤقت فقط

إذا كنت تعتقد أن أي مادة موجودة على PDF.to تنتهك أي حقوق نشر تمتلكها أو تتحكم فيها ، فيمكنك إرسال إشعار كتابي بانتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر المزعوم ("الإخطار") إلى وكيل قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية (DMCA) المحدد أدناه . في الإشعار ، يجب عليك:

(أ) تحديد بالتفصيل الكافي العمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية التي تدعي أنه تم انتهاكها حتى نتمكن من تحديد موقع المادة ؛

(ب) تحديد عنوان URL أو موقع آخر محدد على PDF.to يحتوي على المواد التي تدعي أنها تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك ؛

(ج) تقديم التوقيع الإلكتروني أو المادي لمالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو شخص مخول بالتصرف نيابة عن المالك ؛

(د) قم بتضمين بيان بأن لديك اعتقاد حسن النية بأن الاستخدام المتنازع عليه غير مصرح به من قبل مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو وكيله أو القانون ؛

(هـ) قم بتضمين بيان يفيد بأن المعلومات الواردة في إخطارك دقيقة وتشهد بموجب عقوبة الحنث باليمين أنك مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو مخول بالتصرف نيابة عن مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر ؛ و،

(و) قم بتضمين اسمك وعنوانك البريدي ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

يمكنك إرسال إخطارك إلى وكيل قانون الألفية للملكية الرقمية المعين لدينا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس أو البريد على النحو المبين أدناه:

تشارلز لي مود جونيور
قانون مود
411 شارع S. Sangamon
جناح 1 ب
انتباه: قانون الألفية الجديدة لحقوق طبع ونشر المواد الرقمية
البريد الإلكتروني: dmca@muddlaw.com
بالفاكس إلى: 312-803-1667

عندما يتلقى PDF.to إشعارًا مناسبًا ، فإنه يزيل على الفور أو يعطل الوصول إلى المواد التي يُزعم أنها منتهِكة وينهي الحسابات المرتبطة بها (إن أمكن) وفقًا لقانون الألفية للملكية الرقمية.

تبنت PDF.to سياسة إنهاء ، في الظروف المناسبة ووفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، الأعضاء الذين يعتبرون منتهكين متكررين. قد يقوم PDF.to أيضًا وفقًا لتقديره الخاص بتحديد الوصول إلى PDF.to و / أو إنهاء استخدامه من قبل أي شخص ينتهك أي حقوق ملكية فكرية للآخرين ، سواء كان هناك انتهاك متكرر أم لا.


253,649 التحويلات منذ عام 2019!

Pdf.to Terms of Service

1. Terms

By accessing the website at https://pdf.to, you are agreeing to be bound by these terms of service, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this website are protected by applicable copyright and trademark law.

2. Use License

  1. Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Pdf.to's website for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not:
    1. modify or copy the materials;
    2. use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial);
    3. attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Pdf.to's website;
    4. remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or
    5. transfer the materials to another person or 'mirror' the materials on any other server.
  2. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Pdf.to at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer

  1. The materials on Pdf.to's website are provided on an 'as is' basis. Pdf.to makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties including, without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights.
  2. Further, Pdf.to does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall Pdf.to or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Pdf.to's website, even if Pdf.to or a Pdf.to authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Accuracy of materials

The materials appearing on Pdf.to's website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Pdf.to does not warrant that any of the materials on its website are accurate, complete or current. Pdf.to may make changes to the materials contained on its website at any time without notice. However Pdf.to does not make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

Pdf.to has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Pdf.to of the site. Use of any such linked website is at the user's own risk.

7. Modifications

Pdf.to may revise these terms of service for its website at any time without notice. By using this website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these terms of service.

8. Governing Law

These terms and conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Connecticut and you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts in that State or location.

DMCA Policy

Participants of PDF.to's services upload, convert, access and use materials and services at their own risk. PDF.to does not monitor customer content. PDF.to will not be liable for any damages claimed as a result of PDF.to's services, information, or products. Each and every Participant is solely responsible for all materials stored with PDF.to, for accuracy of materials including warranties, and for acquiring all necessary authorizations for hyperlinks and marketing materials. PDF.to makes no express or implied warranty regarding the accuracy, quality, or nature of information that may be obtained by users or participants from the internet through the use of PDF.to's services.

Please also note all user uploads and content are deleted within hours of uploading, and their converted matieral is deleted within twenty four hours as well, in a sense only temporary storage

If you believe that any material on PDF.to infringes upon any copyright which you own or control, you may send a written Notification of Alleged Copyright Infringement (“Notification”) to our designated Digital Millennium Copyright Act ("DMCA") Agent identified below. In the Notification, you should:

(A) Identify in sufficient detail the copyrighted work or intellectual property that you claim has been infringed so that we can locate the material;

(B) Identify the URL or other specific location on PDF.to that contains the material that you claim infringes your copyright;

(C) Provide the electronic or physical signature of the owner of the copyright or a person authorized to act on the owner's behalf;

(D) Include a statement that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is not authorized by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;

(E) Include a statement that the information contained in your Notification is accurate and attest under the penalty of perjury that you are the copyright owner or authorized to act on the copyright owner's behalf; and,

(F) Include your name, mailing address, telephone number and email address.

You may send your Notification to our designated DMCA Agent by email, fax, or mail as set forth below:

Charles Lee Mudd Jr.
Mudd Law
411 S. Sangamon Street
Suite 1B
Attention: DMCA
email: dmca@muddlaw.com
Fax to: 312-803-1667

When PDF.to receives a proper Notification, it promptly removes or disables access to the allegedly infringing material and terminates the accounts associated therewith (if applicable) in accordance with the DMCA.

PDF.to has adopted a policy of terminating, in appropriate circumstances and at its sole discretion, members who are deemed to be repeat infringers. PDF.to may also in its sole discretion limit access to PDF.to and/or terminate the use thereof by anyone who infringes any intellectual property rights of others, whether or not there is any repeat infringement.


242,399 conversions since 2019!